Posted by: Dustin Faulkner | May 20, 2008

National Treasure

I went with my mom to Movie Gallery today to pick up National Treasure 2:Book of Secrets….or something like that. While I was in there I asked the lady for an application to work there. I’ve been thinking about it for a while, but I’ve held off until I heard something from guitar center. I applied at guitar center a few weeks ago, and I always feel weird when I start trying to apply at different places. It just seems like I’m asking for trouble, it sounds like something that would happen on a sitcom. I get accepted at two different places and I start trying to work at both places at the same time. Anyways, right now I’m about to watch Nicholas Cage kick the goverment’s butt for the second time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

