Posted by: Dustin Faulkner | June 4, 2008

Totally feel better…

However depressed or bummed out I’ve been feeling the last few days has been totally flipped around.

First of all, I should mention to read this comic. The artist, Rene Engstrom is one of my favorites. And today she did a sketch for me and I would like to share it with you. It was on twitter. She asked for a random sketch from people. I asked her to draw a person with a juicebox for a body eating oatmeal. Anddddd voila!

She really is great and I feel like I should tell everyone to go to her site. If you’re over 18 that is, they can get a bit racy. But in a good way….or something

Leave a Reply

Categories

