Posted by: Dustin Faulkner | June 7, 2008

Twitter

Finally set up twitter for my mobile. I really don’t know why I haven’t yet, maybe the massive influx of texts I will be receiving now? Anyways, I know I’m way behind the times, but I was only using twitter from the web. Maybe this means I will be making more updates? I might even make less. Who knows…..

In other news, I got the Battlefield: Bad Company demo off xbox live today. Its pretty cool so far, it looks like it has a single player level, and multiplayer too. The MP was taking too long to load so I just played single player. The environments remind me a lot of Call of Duty 4. But the destructibility adds a new dimension to the level design. Overall I was impressed, but not blown away. Right now it’s really hard for me to see whats happening on screen. It’s pretty fast paced. Maybe when the game comes out I’ll post a full review.

Leave a Reply

Categories

