Posted by: Dustin Faulkner | August 18, 2008

Blake just won’t shut up.

Last couple of weeks Blake has gotten into one of his obsessive moods about cigars. I am calling him out right now. Because I know when it comes down to it he just doesn’t have what it takes. So here it is Blake, my personal challenge to you. I will acquire two exotic (and by exotic I mean contraband, and by contraband I mean Illegal) Cuban cigars and you must smoke one while reading the Bible and allow me to take a picture of it and post it on your blog. If the challenge is met completely I will smoke the other one and do the same.

As an aside, I’ve learned while searching for the correct spelling of “Stogie” that it actually means a cheap cigar.  Make no mistake Blake that these cigars will not be cheap, they were crafted by the aged hands of a 79 year old 3rd generation cigar maker named Esteban.

Responses

  1. lol…. lol…. this is too much, Esteban? lol
    please give me the emo check list
    I’ll let you know soon if I accept the challenge or not


Leave a Reply

Categories

