Posted by: Dustin Faulkner | August 23, 2008

Joseph’s bl… I mean page about life and stuff.

Right >here<

Yeah, so Joe updated his Website for the first time in probably 14 years. I’m sure it has nothing to do with actually wanting a website and everything to do with wanting to design in Dreamweaver. I have to admit, I’m impressed and a little surprised by it, especially since he added a blog page. The art page was interesting, I had no idea idea Kanji characters came from China.

Overall I think he went over board with the Japanese stuff (and this is coming from a guy who has Katakana book for helping translate imported Japanese video games. Eek! Nerdiest sentence I’ve ever written!). I am scared excited to see what stuff he comes up with to put on his site. Now all I need is Courtney to get one and my plan will be able to move into phase two.

PHASE 1. Get Joseph and Courtney blogging

PHASE 2. ?????

PHASE 3. Profit

I saw tail lights last night in a dream about my old life.
Everybody leaves, so why, why wouldn’t you?

Responses

  1. that site has iWeb written all over it… do you know what iWeb is?
    haha, j/k.

  2. Psh, I guess my eyes have just evolved so much that I pass over Apple logos.

  3. aww! That little joseph of mine is so cool! But i noticed that he failed to mention on his website in his bl…. i mean page about life and stuff, that only people who are not dazzling girls with amazing personalities can contact him. So, being the kind, considerate and thoughtful woman of his dreams, i will kindly note that that is, in fact, the rule for his bl…. page about life and stuff.

    hello Bic.
    sorry that i had to use your blah blah to beat off the ladies that are pathetically attempting to recieve attention from the man whos heart i, without a doubt, own. But these poor girls need to know that their attempts will be tracked. thanks,
    aly


Leave a Reply

Categories

