Posted by: Dustin Faulkner | November 6, 2008

Bloggy

I’m not feeling very bloggy today, but I have a very real ashamed feeling because of the lack of activity. I know I haven’t actually written a really bloggy type post in a while also. It mostly has been videos and such. But It doesn’t mean I have been writing. I have, it just happens to be in a different format than a traditional blog or journal. I’ve been tweeting all the time. So in lieu of any full on blog posts, I willpost my tweets from the last couple of weeks or so.

We are the music-makers, And we are the dreamers of dreams, Wandering by lone sea-breakers, And sitting by desolate streams;

World-losers and world-forsakers, On whom the pale moon gleams: Yet we are the movers and shakers Of the world for ever, it seems.

just got back from seeing the preservation hall band and the blind boys of alabama performing at the alys stevens center. wow wow wow wow…

Reject a woman and she will never let it go. One of the many defects of their kind. Also: weak arms

because even when the election is over, these idiots will still be in this country… http://tinyurl.com/6yghhs

wait, apple’s new commercial is bashing microsoft for a spending a lot of money on ad campaigns….. bwahahahahahahhahaha

Sometimes I wish that I could stop you from talking/ when I hear the silly things that you say.

I think somebody better put out the big light/ ’cause I can’t stand to see you this way.

Crime. Reduces. Innocence. Makes. Everyone. Angry. I. Declare

This website pwns me. http://www.badassoftheweek….

this one in particular: http://www.badassoftheweek….

Checkmate Lee. www.dustinfaulkner.wordpres…

You don’t snipe on Carrington!

She introduced me to so many things: pasteurized milk, sheets, monotheism, presents on your birthday…preventative medicine.

Now and again, it seems worse than it is/But mostly the view is accurate.

well, crap.

arrrgghh moron. http://www.salon.com/opinio…

http://tinyurl.com/5v9o4k heck yeah. IN THE YEAR 2000!

First tweet from new phone… Testing 123.


#1 in the hood, G.

@lmarcum and they are sadly mistaken

Sorry about the phone call and needing you/Some decisions you dont make/its like breathing and not wanting to/some things you cant fake


@wilw Middle click opens a new tab in firefox. It has gotten such a habit that I feel severely gimped with a two button mouse.

Good lord, that new MuteMath song is awesome.

http://tinyurl.com/2f7pqf Listen to the new MuteMath song There.

“Will you walk into my parlor?” said the spider to the fly


Voting: completed.

McCain’s party has a wicked awesome…boys choir?

Six news channels up simultaneously on one TV. Makes me feel like I’m living Back to the Future II. It’s also completely useless.

locking myself away until the ignorance dies down i hope. btw, holograms = freaking best thing ever and Campbell Brown, will you marry me?

Leave a Reply

Categories

