Posted by: Dustin Faulkner | May 20, 2009

What did you do today?

Because I made a new desktop.

Capture

I’m using Rainmeter, 10 meter hud, a Vista visual style called Bauhaus I found on Deviant Art, Cd Art Display, Launchy, Vistaglazz for patching the windows install files, and the Enigma suite for rainmeter. I also use a program called maxto that contrains any windows that I maximize so they only fill up the blue area.

I’ll probably switch again sometime soon, but for now I really like this set up.

Leave a Reply

Categories

